Tel: 301-694-8300
Fax: 301-694-8305

Tuesday-Friday: 9am-4pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm



Meet our Board and Staff

FCHS 2014 Board of Directors

Pictured left to right: Front, Abby Casarella, Cindy Alderton, Lisa Coliadis, Doris Branch, Ellen Maurer, Martin Burall. Back, Hank Abromson, Jackie Grove, Suzanne Hladun, Connie Graf. Not pictured: Ashley Collier.

FCHS Staff

Director - Connie Graf

Programs Coordinator - Jackie Grove

Board of Directors - 2014

Martin Burall - President

Michele Ferris Hansen - Vice-President

Crystal Wiles - Treasurer

Lisa Coliadis - Secretary

Ellen Maurer

Cindy Alderton

Doris Branch

Abby Casarella

Ashley Collier

Suzanne Hladun